風暴這東西啊.... - 魔法風雲會

By Agatha
at 2007-01-27T01:47
at 2007-01-27T01:47
Table of Contents
※ 引述《Gsus (肉元)》之銘言:
: ※ 引述《Gsus (肉元)》之銘言:
: : 請問我一回合使用4張腦凍結可以磨幾張
: : 第二行
: : 第三行
: : 今天突然想到
: : 問一下XD
: 我的想法:
: 第一張腦凍結算一個咒語(假如本回合之前都沒有其他咒語)
: 第二張看到前面有一個咒語所以風暴加了一,自己也一次:所以目前總共3次腦凍結
: 第三張看到前面已經有3次腦凍結,所以風暴加了三次,自己也一次:目前總共3+3+1=7
: 第四張看到前面已經有7次腦凍結,所以風暴加了7次,自己也一次:目前總共7+7+1=15次
: 所以total磨45張????? XD
劫運降臨FAQ
http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=magic/faq/scourge
Storm
The official rules for the storm ability are as follows:
502.30. Storm
502.30a Storm is a triggered ability that functions while the card is on the
stack. "Storm" means "When you play this spell, put a copy of it onto the
stack for each other spell that was played before it this turn. If the spell
has any targets, you may choose new targets for any number of the copies."
502.30b If a spell has multiple instances of storm, each triggers separately.
The number of copies is set when the storm spell is played. Count only spells
that were played (by any player) before the storm spell was played.
The copies are put directly onto the stack -- they aren't played. That means
the copies aren't counted by other storm spells played later during the turn.
Each storm spell with a target allows you to change the target for each copy
of that spell. You make that choice for each copy individually.
When counting spells played in a turn, you do count spells that were played
face down and spells played from zones other than a hand.
A copy of a spell can be countered, just like any other spell, but each copy
has to be countered individually. Countering a storm spell won't counter the
copies of it.
--
: ※ 引述《Gsus (肉元)》之銘言:
: : 請問我一回合使用4張腦凍結可以磨幾張
: : 第二行
: : 第三行
: : 今天突然想到
: : 問一下XD
: 我的想法:
: 第一張腦凍結算一個咒語(假如本回合之前都沒有其他咒語)
: 第二張看到前面有一個咒語所以風暴加了一,自己也一次:所以目前總共3次腦凍結
: 第三張看到前面已經有3次腦凍結,所以風暴加了三次,自己也一次:目前總共3+3+1=7
: 第四張看到前面已經有7次腦凍結,所以風暴加了7次,自己也一次:目前總共7+7+1=15次
: 所以total磨45張????? XD
劫運降臨FAQ
http://www.wizards.com/default.asp?x=magic/faq/scourge
Storm
The official rules for the storm ability are as follows:
502.30. Storm
502.30a Storm is a triggered ability that functions while the card is on the
stack. "Storm" means "When you play this spell, put a copy of it onto the
stack for each other spell that was played before it this turn. If the spell
has any targets, you may choose new targets for any number of the copies."
502.30b If a spell has multiple instances of storm, each triggers separately.
The number of copies is set when the storm spell is played. Count only spells
that were played (by any player) before the storm spell was played.
The copies are put directly onto the stack -- they aren't played. That means
the copies aren't counted by other storm spells played later during the turn.
Each storm spell with a target allows you to change the target for each copy
of that spell. You make that choice for each copy individually.
When counting spells played in a turn, you do count spells that were played
face down and spells played from zones other than a hand.
A copy of a spell can be countered, just like any other spell, but each copy
has to be countered individually. Countering a storm spell won't counter the
copies of it.
--
Tags:
魔法風雲會
All Comments

By Franklin
at 2007-01-29T21:55
at 2007-01-29T21:55

By James
at 2007-01-29T23:40
at 2007-01-29T23:40

By Edwina
at 2007-01-30T12:42
at 2007-01-30T12:42

By Steve
at 2007-02-01T10:55
at 2007-02-01T10:55
Related Posts
風暴這東西啊....

By Bennie
at 2007-01-27T01:46
at 2007-01-27T01:46
拉尼卡耍低能 and more

By Ingrid
at 2007-01-27T00:05
at 2007-01-27T00:05
Locket of yesterdays

By Valerie
at 2007-01-26T19:42
at 2007-01-26T19:42
兩張牌

By Anonymous
at 2007-01-26T12:28
at 2007-01-26T12:28
無施放費用的牌與覆誦

By Kyle
at 2007-01-26T08:49
at 2007-01-26T08:49