M12 FAQ - 魔法風雲會

By Lauren
at 2011-07-08T11:46
at 2011-07-08T11:46
Table of Contents
※ 引述《artywu (我不是衰神)》之銘言:
: http://www.wizards.com/magic/magazine/article.aspx?x=mtg/faq/m12
Vengeful Pharaoh
Creature -- Zombie 5/4
Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to
destroy it.)
Whenever combat damage is dealt to you or a planeswalker you control, if
Vengeful Pharaoh is in your graveyard, destroy target attacking creature,
then put Vengeful Pharaoh on top of your library.
If multiple creatures deal combat damage to you simultaneously, Vengeful
Pharaoh will only trigger( once )
(If multiple creatures deal combat damage to you and to a planeswalker you
control simultaneously, Vengeful Pharaoh will trigger twice). The first
trigger will cause Vengeful Pharaoh to be put on top of your library. The
second trigger will then do nothing, as Vengeful Pharaoh is no longer in your
graveyard when it tries to resolve. Note that the second trigger will do
nothing even if Vengeful Pharaoh is put back into your graveyard before it
tries to resolve, as it's a different Vengeful Pharaoh than the one that was
there before
這張的FAQ出來了..
--
故善用兵者,必以「全」爭於天下,故兵不頓而利可全,此謀攻之法也。
是故百戰百勝,非善之善也﹔不戰而屈人之兵,善之善者也。
=謀攻的準則=
--
: http://www.wizards.com/magic/magazine/article.aspx?x=mtg/faq/m12
Vengeful Pharaoh
Creature -- Zombie 5/4
Deathtouch (Any amount of damage this deals to a creature is enough to
destroy it.)
Whenever combat damage is dealt to you or a planeswalker you control, if
Vengeful Pharaoh is in your graveyard, destroy target attacking creature,
then put Vengeful Pharaoh on top of your library.
If multiple creatures deal combat damage to you simultaneously, Vengeful
Pharaoh will only trigger( once )
(If multiple creatures deal combat damage to you and to a planeswalker you
control simultaneously, Vengeful Pharaoh will trigger twice). The first
trigger will cause Vengeful Pharaoh to be put on top of your library. The
second trigger will then do nothing, as Vengeful Pharaoh is no longer in your
graveyard when it tries to resolve. Note that the second trigger will do
nothing even if Vengeful Pharaoh is put back into your graveyard before it
tries to resolve, as it's a different Vengeful Pharaoh than the one that was
there before
這張的FAQ出來了..
--
故善用兵者,必以「全」爭於天下,故兵不頓而利可全,此謀攻之法也。
是故百戰百勝,非善之善也﹔不戰而屈人之兵,善之善者也。
=謀攻的準則=
--
Tags:
魔法風雲會
All Comments

By Daniel
at 2011-07-10T20:23
at 2011-07-10T20:23

By Edith
at 2011-07-14T16:48
at 2011-07-14T16:48

By Charlotte
at 2011-07-19T08:16
at 2011-07-19T08:16

By Madame
at 2011-07-22T04:22
at 2011-07-22T04:22
Related Posts
請問猛毒傷與擴散病症

By Genevieve
at 2011-07-08T11:14
at 2011-07-08T11:14
請問猛毒傷與擴散病症

By Lauren
at 2011-07-08T09:29
at 2011-07-08T09:29
中壢那有商店有賣Magic?

By Rebecca
at 2011-07-08T00:28
at 2011-07-08T00:28
請問猛毒傷與擴散病症

By Cara
at 2011-07-08T00:20
at 2011-07-08T00:20
關於蔑咒獸

By Thomas
at 2011-07-07T21:38
at 2011-07-07T21:38