觸發效應敘述中包含"if"的情況 - 魔法風雲會

By Blanche
at 2012-07-26T19:50
at 2012-07-26T19:50
Table of Contents
※ 引述《tinyfan (小風扇)》之銘言:
: ※ 引述《mikemai0080 (mike)》之銘言:
: ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
: 所以這兩者是不同的嗎?
: 另外完整規則
: 603.4. A triggered ability may read “When/Whenever/At [trigger event],
: if [condition], [effect].” When the trigger event occurs, the ability
: checks whether the stated condition is true. The ability triggers
: only if it is; otherwise it does nothing. If the ability triggers,
: it checks the stated condition again as it resolves.
: If the condition isn’t true at that time, the ability is
: removed from the stack and does nothing. Note that this
: mirrors the check for legal targets. This rule is referred
: to as the “intervening ‘if’ clause” rule.
: (The word “if” has only its normal English meaning anywhere else
: in the text of a card; this rule only applies to an “if” that
: immediately follows a trigger condition.)
: 最後括號中的敘述是說if後面跟的就是觸發條件?
兩者是不同的
()內的簡單來說, "if"這個單字作為"規則"處理的條件是接在觸發條件之後
看看英文的敘述
鬥智是
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have 200 or more cards in your
library, you win the game.
"在你的維持開始時,[若]你的牌庫中有200張或更多的牌,你便贏得此盤遊戲。"
戒指是
At the beginning of your upkeep, put a +1/+1 counter on equipped creature if
it's white.
"在你的維持開始時,如果佩帶此武具的生物為白色,則在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物。"
也就是說 "if"這個單字在鬥智視為"規則"
而在戒指中只視為一般敘述,所以不符合上述文章的if的堆疊處理等規則
也就是說中文的牌敘述上話if有沒有接在觸發條件後用的是不同敘述
沒看到"若"就不用當規則處理了...吧? 可能要多找一些例子來看
--
: ※ 引述《mikemai0080 (mike)》之銘言:
: ^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
: 所以這兩者是不同的嗎?
: 另外完整規則
: 603.4. A triggered ability may read “When/Whenever/At [trigger event],
: if [condition], [effect].” When the trigger event occurs, the ability
: checks whether the stated condition is true. The ability triggers
: only if it is; otherwise it does nothing. If the ability triggers,
: it checks the stated condition again as it resolves.
: If the condition isn’t true at that time, the ability is
: removed from the stack and does nothing. Note that this
: mirrors the check for legal targets. This rule is referred
: to as the “intervening ‘if’ clause” rule.
: (The word “if” has only its normal English meaning anywhere else
: in the text of a card; this rule only applies to an “if” that
: immediately follows a trigger condition.)
: 最後括號中的敘述是說if後面跟的就是觸發條件?
兩者是不同的
()內的簡單來說, "if"這個單字作為"規則"處理的條件是接在觸發條件之後
看看英文的敘述
鬥智是
At the beginning of your upkeep, if you have 200 or more cards in your
library, you win the game.
"在你的維持開始時,[若]你的牌庫中有200張或更多的牌,你便贏得此盤遊戲。"
戒指是
At the beginning of your upkeep, put a +1/+1 counter on equipped creature if
it's white.
"在你的維持開始時,如果佩帶此武具的生物為白色,則在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物。"
也就是說 "if"這個單字在鬥智視為"規則"
而在戒指中只視為一般敘述,所以不符合上述文章的if的堆疊處理等規則
也就是說中文的牌敘述上話if有沒有接在觸發條件後用的是不同敘述
沒看到"若"就不用當規則處理了...吧? 可能要多找一些例子來看
--
Tags:
魔法風雲會
All Comments

By Elvira
at 2012-07-26T20:54
at 2012-07-26T20:54

By Margaret
at 2012-07-27T08:51
at 2012-07-27T08:51

By Mary
at 2012-07-30T16:25
at 2012-07-30T16:25

By Dora
at 2012-08-03T17:05
at 2012-08-03T17:05

By Cara
at 2012-08-07T00:02
at 2012-08-07T00:02

By Irma
at 2012-08-10T04:57
at 2012-08-10T04:57

By Rosalind
at 2012-08-12T00:29
at 2012-08-12T00:29

By Irma
at 2012-08-15T07:51
at 2012-08-15T07:51

By Mary
at 2012-08-17T20:26
at 2012-08-17T20:26

By Ula
at 2012-08-19T10:11
at 2012-08-19T10:11

By Wallis
at 2012-08-21T15:13
at 2012-08-21T15:13

By Ina
at 2012-08-25T19:21
at 2012-08-25T19:21

By Kyle
at 2012-08-27T22:12
at 2012-08-27T22:12

By Hazel
at 2012-08-30T11:37
at 2012-08-30T11:37
Related Posts
第六屆詰牌賽.前鋒戰開始!!

By Oliver
at 2012-07-26T09:08
at 2012-07-26T09:08
7/28 夏季魔法風雲嘉年華預賽~新竹

By Ingrid
at 2012-07-25T22:56
at 2012-07-25T22:56
陶嵐與快樂的夥伴們

By Belly
at 2012-07-25T22:36
at 2012-07-25T22:36
8/5(日) 幻想 Magic2013 Gameday

By Linda
at 2012-07-25T14:48
at 2012-07-25T14:48
7.28 & 7.29 日光標準構組賽-戒謎週@艾客米公館

By Tristan Cohan
at 2012-07-25T07:00
at 2012-07-25T07:00