觸發效應敘述中包含"if"的情況 - 魔法風雲會

By Freda
at 2012-07-26T19:44
at 2012-07-26T19:44
Table of Contents
※ 引述《mikemai0080 (mike)》之銘言:
: 觸發跟生效是兩回事
: 鬥智的觸發條件是「在你維持開始時+牌庫200張以上」,效應是「贏得此遊戲」
: 但是戒指的觸發條件是「在你維持開始時」,效應是「如果裝配的生物是白色,放一
: 個+1/+1指示物」
: 戒指每回合都會觸發(就算他沒裝在生物上也一樣),但是效應不一定生效(我可以回應
: 該效應把生物改色使得放指示物的效應失效)
: 很大部分If開頭的都是觸發條件而不是效應,而圖恩戒指只是把檢查時間點移到效應觸發
: 時在檢查(當然,如果圖恩戒指也是寫成If開頭那就會跟鬥智一樣沒得觸發)
圖恩戒指
神器~武具, 2 (2)
佩帶此武具的生物具有警戒異能。(此生物攻擊時不需橫置。)
在你的維持開始時,如果佩帶此武具的生物為白色,則在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物。
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
佩帶{1}({1}:裝備在由你操控的目標生物上。佩帶的時機視同巫術。)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
鬥智
結界, 3UU (5)
在你的維持開始時,若你的牌庫中有200張或更多的牌,你便贏得此盤遊戲。
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
所以這兩者是不同的嗎?
另外完整規則
603.4. A triggered ability may read “When/Whenever/At [trigger event],
if [condition], [effect].” When the trigger event occurs, the ability
checks whether the stated condition is true. The ability triggers
only if it is; otherwise it does nothing. If the ability triggers,
it checks the stated condition again as it resolves.
If the condition isn’t true at that time, the ability is
removed from the stack and does nothing. Note that this
mirrors the check for legal targets. This rule is referred
to as the “intervening ‘if’ clause” rule.
(The word “if” has only its normal English meaning anywhere else
in the text of a card; this rule only applies to an “if” that
immediately follows a trigger condition.)
最後括號中的敘述是說if後面跟的就是觸發條件?
--
: 觸發跟生效是兩回事
: 鬥智的觸發條件是「在你維持開始時+牌庫200張以上」,效應是「贏得此遊戲」
: 但是戒指的觸發條件是「在你維持開始時」,效應是「如果裝配的生物是白色,放一
: 個+1/+1指示物」
: 戒指每回合都會觸發(就算他沒裝在生物上也一樣),但是效應不一定生效(我可以回應
: 該效應把生物改色使得放指示物的效應失效)
: 很大部分If開頭的都是觸發條件而不是效應,而圖恩戒指只是把檢查時間點移到效應觸發
: 時在檢查(當然,如果圖恩戒指也是寫成If開頭那就會跟鬥智一樣沒得觸發)
圖恩戒指
神器~武具, 2 (2)
佩帶此武具的生物具有警戒異能。(此生物攻擊時不需橫置。)
在你的維持開始時,如果佩帶此武具的生物為白色,則在其上放置一個+1/+1指示物。
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
佩帶{1}({1}:裝備在由你操控的目標生物上。佩帶的時機視同巫術。)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------
鬥智
結界, 3UU (5)
在你的維持開始時,若你的牌庫中有200張或更多的牌,你便贏得此盤遊戲。
^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^^
所以這兩者是不同的嗎?
另外完整規則
603.4. A triggered ability may read “When/Whenever/At [trigger event],
if [condition], [effect].” When the trigger event occurs, the ability
checks whether the stated condition is true. The ability triggers
only if it is; otherwise it does nothing. If the ability triggers,
it checks the stated condition again as it resolves.
If the condition isn’t true at that time, the ability is
removed from the stack and does nothing. Note that this
mirrors the check for legal targets. This rule is referred
to as the “intervening ‘if’ clause” rule.
(The word “if” has only its normal English meaning anywhere else
in the text of a card; this rule only applies to an “if” that
immediately follows a trigger condition.)
最後括號中的敘述是說if後面跟的就是觸發條件?
--
Tags:
魔法風雲會
All Comments

By Hardy
at 2012-07-31T10:52
at 2012-07-31T10:52

By Kyle
at 2012-08-04T19:55
at 2012-08-04T19:55
Related Posts
第六屆詰牌賽.前鋒戰開始!!

By Oliver
at 2012-07-26T09:08
at 2012-07-26T09:08
7/28 夏季魔法風雲嘉年華預賽~新竹

By Ingrid
at 2012-07-25T22:56
at 2012-07-25T22:56
陶嵐與快樂的夥伴們

By Belly
at 2012-07-25T22:36
at 2012-07-25T22:36
8/5(日) 幻想 Magic2013 Gameday

By Linda
at 2012-07-25T14:48
at 2012-07-25T14:48
7.28 & 7.29 日光標準構組賽-戒謎週@艾客米公館

By Tristan Cohan
at 2012-07-25T07:00
at 2012-07-25T07:00