如果vesuvan 複製了像THUNDER TOTEM的꼠… - 魔法風雲會

By Robert
at 2007-02-11T17:46
at 2007-02-11T17:46
Table of Contents
※ 引述《profound (~深藍~)》之銘言:
: 當他成為生物然後被複製時
: 會發生什麼情形?
: 回合結束時也會變成神器嗎?
Vesuvan Shapeshifter
3UU, Creature ─Shapeshifter 0/0
As Vesuvan Shapeshifter comes into play or is turned face up,
you may choose another creature in play.
If you do, until Vesuvan Shapeshifter is turned face down,
it becomes a copy of that creature and
gains "At the beginning of your upkeep, you may turn this creature face down."
Morph 1U
Thunder Totem
3, Artifact
T Add W to your mana pool.
1WW: Thunder Totem becomes a 2/2 white Spirit artifact creature
with flying and first strike until end of turn.
以 Vesuvan Shapeshifter 跟 Thunder Totem 為例:
若玩家A (Thunder Totem的操控者) 啟動了 Thunder Totem的異能,
使 Thunder Totem 變成生物。
而玩家B (Vesuvan 的操控者) 將 Vesuvan翻面並複製變成生物的Totem。
玩家B會得到一個還是神器的Totem。
當然可以在支付起動式費用將這個複製品變成生物,
也可以橫置這個複製品,加一點白到玩家B的魔法力池中。
而在玩家B的維持階段,他也可以把這個複製品翻回去。
503.2. When copying an object, the copy acquires the copiable values of the
original object’s characteristics (name, mana cost, color, type,
supertype, subtype, expansion symbol, rules text, power, and toughness)
and, for an object on the stack, choices made when playing it (mode,
targets, the value of X, whether a kicker cost was paid, how it will
affect multiple targets, and so on). The "copiable values” are the
values that are printed on the object, as modified by other copy
effects,“comes into play as” abilities, and abilities that caused
the object to be face down. Other effects (including type-changing and
text-changing effects), status, and counters are not copied.
Example:
Chimeric Staff is an artifact that reads “{X}: Chimeric Staff becomes an
X/X artifact creature until end of turn.” Clone is a creature that reads,
“As Clone comes into play, you may choose a creature in play. If you do, Clone
comes into play as a copy of that creature.” After a Staff has become a 5/5
artifact creature, a Clone comes into play as a copy of it. The Clone is an
artifact, not a 5/5 artifact creature. (The copy has the Staff’s ability,
however, and will become a creature if that ability is activated.)
--
DCI Judge LV2
--
: 當他成為生物然後被複製時
: 會發生什麼情形?
: 回合結束時也會變成神器嗎?
Vesuvan Shapeshifter
3UU, Creature ─Shapeshifter 0/0
As Vesuvan Shapeshifter comes into play or is turned face up,
you may choose another creature in play.
If you do, until Vesuvan Shapeshifter is turned face down,
it becomes a copy of that creature and
gains "At the beginning of your upkeep, you may turn this creature face down."
Morph 1U
Thunder Totem
3, Artifact
T Add W to your mana pool.
1WW: Thunder Totem becomes a 2/2 white Spirit artifact creature
with flying and first strike until end of turn.
以 Vesuvan Shapeshifter 跟 Thunder Totem 為例:
若玩家A (Thunder Totem的操控者) 啟動了 Thunder Totem的異能,
使 Thunder Totem 變成生物。
而玩家B (Vesuvan 的操控者) 將 Vesuvan翻面並複製變成生物的Totem。
玩家B會得到一個還是神器的Totem。
當然可以在支付起動式費用將這個複製品變成生物,
也可以橫置這個複製品,加一點白到玩家B的魔法力池中。
而在玩家B的維持階段,他也可以把這個複製品翻回去。
503.2. When copying an object, the copy acquires the copiable values of the
original object’s characteristics (name, mana cost, color, type,
supertype, subtype, expansion symbol, rules text, power, and toughness)
and, for an object on the stack, choices made when playing it (mode,
targets, the value of X, whether a kicker cost was paid, how it will
affect multiple targets, and so on). The "copiable values” are the
values that are printed on the object, as modified by other copy
effects,“comes into play as” abilities, and abilities that caused
the object to be face down. Other effects (including type-changing and
text-changing effects), status, and counters are not copied.
Example:
Chimeric Staff is an artifact that reads “{X}: Chimeric Staff becomes an
X/X artifact creature until end of turn.” Clone is a creature that reads,
“As Clone comes into play, you may choose a creature in play. If you do, Clone
comes into play as a copy of that creature.” After a Staff has become a 5/5
artifact creature, a Clone comes into play as a copy of it. The Clone is an
artifact, not a 5/5 artifact creature. (The copy has the Staff’s ability,
however, and will become a creature if that ability is activated.)
--
DCI Judge LV2
--
Tags:
魔法風雲會
All Comments

By Hardy
at 2007-02-13T11:13
at 2007-02-13T11:13
Related Posts
轉瞬

By Frederica
at 2007-02-10T13:07
at 2007-02-10T13:07
轉瞬

By Hedy
at 2007-02-10T12:00
at 2007-02-10T12:00
轉瞬

By Ingrid
at 2007-02-10T11:00
at 2007-02-10T11:00
轉瞬

By Brianna
at 2007-02-10T10:37
at 2007-02-10T10:37
TS黑神怒

By Agnes
at 2007-02-10T09:07
at 2007-02-10T09:07