Hansa Teutonica 漢薩同盟 規則補遺 - 桌遊

By Sarah
at 2014-04-27T01:35
at 2014-04-27T01:35
Table of Contents
新版 (圓片有黃色那版) 都是採用Z-MAN版的新規則書
那版的規則書寫的不好
所以光看規則可能會有些地方不清楚
另外有些規則沒提到的部分,BGG有討論到,但板上沒提到
補充如下:
1.起始設置時放置的圓片 (BONUS MARKER),是隨機位置,再面朝上放置。
獲得圓片之後的放置新圓片 ,是先看過之後,再面朝上放置。
Preparing to play:
Find the 3 Bonus Markers shown on the left side and randomly place 1 onto
each of the 3 tavern spaces, arrows pointing toward the corresponding trade
route.
Before the next player starts his turn, look at the bonus marker(s) on your
tin plate and place them next to any route(s) of your choice
2.執行"移動"的行動時,可以互換2個resources(Trader or Merchant)的位置,
這樣算是移動2步。
SEQUENCE OF PLAY
Moving Resources (Moving a Trader or Merchant):
Question: When you use the Move resources activity, the rules say that you
can swap a mor 2 moves?
Answer: It takes up two of the movement points since you are moving two
resources.
3.要放圓片時,如果沒有合法的位置,保留直到下一次輪到你(你的回合結束,下一位玩
家的回合開始前)且有合法位置時再放。
Question: What happens if no bonus marker can be placed on the board because
all trade routes have some resources placedon them?
Answer by Publisher Klaus Ottmaier: I never ever had the situation that
somebody could not place a bonus marker (and I
played the game for some times ;-). There are so many trade routes... But if
this really happens you keep the bonus marker on
your desk and wait till your next turn. At the end of your next turn you
place the bonus marker(s). If the situation did not
change, you wait another round etc. It`s the same situation as somebody
forgets to place a new bonus marker. Then you should
also keep the bonus marker and place it after your next turn.
4.如果忘記在下一位玩家回合開始前放圓片,等到下次一輪到你時(你的回合結束,下一
位玩家的回合開始前)再放。
5.玩家用這回合的最後一次行動,取得圓片時,可以在這回合使用,不用等到下回合。
注意:如果這回合的最後一次行動導致遊戲結束,那就立刻結束遊戲,不能使用這次
行動取得的圓片(當然也不可以使用之前取得的其他圓片)。
Question: I know you can generally use them "whenever you want on your turn",
but how small is that resolution. Here's what
I'm thinking of. Could you do this: Claim a route, get a bonus marker that
allows you to up a skill, use that ma rker to up your
Priveligum skill, and then claim a Kontor that you wouldn't have been able to
claim without that increase?
Answer: A bonus marker can be used at any time during a player's turn, but
not in the action, in which it has been taken.
Answer by Publisher Klaus Ottmaier: You may use a bonus marker even if your
final action was to obtain it. The not so
good formulation that a player has to end his action before he may use the
new bonus marker had its origin in the interaction in
the game. There is a lot of action of non active players in the
game; maybe you have some experience in this. And it is
necessary that one thing happens after the other.
Answer: It's referring to the final action of your turn. You can still use an
extra actions BM if you claimed it on the last action
of your turn. If, however, any action ends the game the game is over
immediately at the end of that action. It doe sn't matter
how many more actions you have or can get, the game is over.
6. 可以在同一座城市中,使用2次以上的Extra Office圓片。
Extra Office (Extra Kontor):
Question: Is there any limit to the number of extra offices that may be
placed in a city through the use of the "Extra Office"
bonus markers? I would suspect not but thought that I should check.
Answer by Publisher Klaus Ottmaier: No is the correct answer.
7.遊戲結束時之計分
A.是最長"辦公室(OFFICES)連線",乘以鑰匙;不是最長"城市連線"中的辦公室,乘以
鑰匙。差別在於,最長城市連線未必是有最多辦公室連線的。
B.判定連線時,只要有連到一起都算,不必是連成一條線。
例如:連成X型(2條直線相交),因為2條直線有連在一起,所以2條直線上的
辦公室都可計分。
Each player seeks to be the largest network of offices. For such a network
include all the cities occupied in which a player has a branch and adjacent
to each other. The number of branches located in this network is multiplied
by the largest number of uncovered points Prestige property network. Also
this prestige points are added to the previously accumulated.
--
那版的規則書寫的不好
所以光看規則可能會有些地方不清楚
另外有些規則沒提到的部分,BGG有討論到,但板上沒提到
補充如下:
1.起始設置時放置的圓片 (BONUS MARKER),是隨機位置,再面朝上放置。
獲得圓片之後的放置新圓片 ,是先看過之後,再面朝上放置。
Preparing to play:
Find the 3 Bonus Markers shown on the left side and randomly place 1 onto
each of the 3 tavern spaces, arrows pointing toward the corresponding trade
route.
Before the next player starts his turn, look at the bonus marker(s) on your
tin plate and place them next to any route(s) of your choice
2.執行"移動"的行動時,可以互換2個resources(Trader or Merchant)的位置,
這樣算是移動2步。
SEQUENCE OF PLAY
Moving Resources (Moving a Trader or Merchant):
Question: When you use the Move resources activity, the rules say that you
can swap a mor 2 moves?
Answer: It takes up two of the movement points since you are moving two
resources.
3.要放圓片時,如果沒有合法的位置,保留直到下一次輪到你(你的回合結束,下一位玩
家的回合開始前)且有合法位置時再放。
Question: What happens if no bonus marker can be placed on the board because
all trade routes have some resources placedon them?
Answer by Publisher Klaus Ottmaier: I never ever had the situation that
somebody could not place a bonus marker (and I
played the game for some times ;-). There are so many trade routes... But if
this really happens you keep the bonus marker on
your desk and wait till your next turn. At the end of your next turn you
place the bonus marker(s). If the situation did not
change, you wait another round etc. It`s the same situation as somebody
forgets to place a new bonus marker. Then you should
also keep the bonus marker and place it after your next turn.
4.如果忘記在下一位玩家回合開始前放圓片,等到下次一輪到你時(你的回合結束,下一
位玩家的回合開始前)再放。
5.玩家用這回合的最後一次行動,取得圓片時,可以在這回合使用,不用等到下回合。
注意:如果這回合的最後一次行動導致遊戲結束,那就立刻結束遊戲,不能使用這次
行動取得的圓片(當然也不可以使用之前取得的其他圓片)。
Question: I know you can generally use them "whenever you want on your turn",
but how small is that resolution. Here's what
I'm thinking of. Could you do this: Claim a route, get a bonus marker that
allows you to up a skill, use that ma rker to up your
Priveligum skill, and then claim a Kontor that you wouldn't have been able to
claim without that increase?
Answer: A bonus marker can be used at any time during a player's turn, but
not in the action, in which it has been taken.
Answer by Publisher Klaus Ottmaier: You may use a bonus marker even if your
final action was to obtain it. The not so
good formulation that a player has to end his action before he may use the
new bonus marker had its origin in the interaction in
the game. There is a lot of action of non active players in the
game; maybe you have some experience in this. And it is
necessary that one thing happens after the other.
Answer: It's referring to the final action of your turn. You can still use an
extra actions BM if you claimed it on the last action
of your turn. If, however, any action ends the game the game is over
immediately at the end of that action. It doe sn't matter
how many more actions you have or can get, the game is over.
6. 可以在同一座城市中,使用2次以上的Extra Office圓片。
Extra Office (Extra Kontor):
Question: Is there any limit to the number of extra offices that may be
placed in a city through the use of the "Extra Office"
bonus markers? I would suspect not but thought that I should check.
Answer by Publisher Klaus Ottmaier: No is the correct answer.
7.遊戲結束時之計分
A.是最長"辦公室(OFFICES)連線",乘以鑰匙;不是最長"城市連線"中的辦公室,乘以
鑰匙。差別在於,最長城市連線未必是有最多辦公室連線的。
B.判定連線時,只要有連到一起都算,不必是連成一條線。
例如:連成X型(2條直線相交),因為2條直線有連在一起,所以2條直線上的
辦公室都可計分。
Each player seeks to be the largest network of offices. For such a network
include all the cities occupied in which a player has a branch and adjacent
to each other. The number of branches located in this network is multiplied
by the largest number of uncovered points Prestige property network. Also
this prestige points are added to the previously accumulated.
--
Tags:
桌遊
All Comments

By Jacob
at 2014-04-30T16:04
at 2014-04-30T16:04

By Kristin
at 2014-05-01T11:48
at 2014-05-01T11:48

By Emma
at 2014-05-03T17:56
at 2014-05-03T17:56
Related Posts
雷霆之石-飛龍尖塔

By Elvira
at 2014-04-27T00:11
at 2014-04-27T00:11
酒店大亨"真"開箱文

By Dorothy
at 2014-04-26T22:25
at 2014-04-26T22:25
神秘大地規則一問

By Tracy
at 2014-04-26T21:44
at 2014-04-26T21:44
台中北屯四維國小週一(4/28

By Skylar DavisLinda
at 2014-04-26T20:24
at 2014-04-26T20:24
4/27台中周日歡樂桌遊團

By Thomas
at 2014-04-26T17:59
at 2014-04-26T17:59