關於魂繫 - 魔法風雲會

By Jacob
at 2012-04-15T12:30
at 2012-04-15T12:30
Table of Contents
※ 引述《sonickid (Virus)》之銘言:
: ※ 引述《Onzala (Onzala)》之銘言:
: : 最近突然有個疑問
: : 魂繫說明:
: : You may pair this creature with another unpaired creature when either enters
: : the battlefield. They remain paired for as long as you control both of them.
: : 上面說到,玩家可以為這個(擁有魂繫的)生物配對
: : 「當另一個沒有被配對的生物或是這個(擁有魂繫的)生物進入戰場」
: : 也就是說
: : 情境:
: : 我已經有兩隻1/1生物在場上,其中一隻有魂繫且兩隻都已配對
: : 結果下一回合對手使用炸牌先解決「沒有魂繫的那隻」
: : 下一回合,我又召喚一隻1/1生物進場,我是否可以馬上再讓魂繫跟這隻生物配對?
: 如果是第二種狀況:
: 場上有A & B兩隻生物
: A 有 soulbond
: B 沒有 soulbond
: A已經綁住B
: 這時候我叫一個C生物進場是否可以改變A綁定的目標至C?
: 因為Soulbond只有說明another unpaired creature
: 並沒有說明this creature是不是限定非綁定的狀況
: 謝謝
感謝L大提示,查了一下官方說明,轉貼節錄如下:
When a creature with soulbond enters the battlefield, you may pair it with
another unpaired creature you control. When another creature enters the
battlefield under your control, if you control a creature with soulbond that
isn't currently paired, you may pair it with the new creature.
The two creatures become unpaired if either of them leaves the battlefield,
is no longer under your control, or stops being a creature.
A creature can only be paired with one creature at a time.
(In other words, a pair of creatures is always two creatures.)
http://tinyurl.com/778obhg
--
: ※ 引述《Onzala (Onzala)》之銘言:
: : 最近突然有個疑問
: : 魂繫說明:
: : You may pair this creature with another unpaired creature when either enters
: : the battlefield. They remain paired for as long as you control both of them.
: : 上面說到,玩家可以為這個(擁有魂繫的)生物配對
: : 「當另一個沒有被配對的生物或是這個(擁有魂繫的)生物進入戰場」
: : 也就是說
: : 情境:
: : 我已經有兩隻1/1生物在場上,其中一隻有魂繫且兩隻都已配對
: : 結果下一回合對手使用炸牌先解決「沒有魂繫的那隻」
: : 下一回合,我又召喚一隻1/1生物進場,我是否可以馬上再讓魂繫跟這隻生物配對?
: 如果是第二種狀況:
: 場上有A & B兩隻生物
: A 有 soulbond
: B 沒有 soulbond
: A已經綁住B
: 這時候我叫一個C生物進場是否可以改變A綁定的目標至C?
: 因為Soulbond只有說明another unpaired creature
: 並沒有說明this creature是不是限定非綁定的狀況
: 謝謝
感謝L大提示,查了一下官方說明,轉貼節錄如下:
When a creature with soulbond enters the battlefield, you may pair it with
another unpaired creature you control. When another creature enters the
battlefield under your control, if you control a creature with soulbond that
isn't currently paired, you may pair it with the new creature.
The two creatures become unpaired if either of them leaves the battlefield,
is no longer under your control, or stops being a creature.
A creature can only be paired with one creature at a time.
(In other words, a pair of creatures is always two creatures.)
http://tinyurl.com/778obhg
--
Tags:
魔法風雲會
All Comments

By Ethan
at 2012-04-20T10:45
at 2012-04-20T10:45

By Damian
at 2012-04-21T06:58
at 2012-04-21T06:58

By Doris
at 2012-04-22T10:41
at 2012-04-22T10:41

By Lucy
at 2012-04-24T04:05
at 2012-04-24T04:05
Related Posts
AVR

By Anonymous
at 2012-04-15T12:04
at 2012-04-15T12:04
關於魂繫

By Franklin
at 2012-04-15T08:55
at 2012-04-15T08:55
請教幾個規則問題

By Irma
at 2012-04-15T00:38
at 2012-04-15T00:38
請教關於仿冒的問題

By Irma
at 2012-04-15T00:06
at 2012-04-15T00:06
標準內R卡

By James
at 2012-04-14T20:21
at 2012-04-14T20:21