邪鬼獵人進場離場combo問題 - 魔法風雲會

By Megan
at 2012-01-10T20:17
at 2012-01-10T20:17
Table of Contents
小弟用了關鍵字"進場"爬文過,找不到類似的文章,想請問各位高手。
有朋友說邪鬼獵人的一個COMBO我聽得不是很懂:
http://magiccards.info/isd/tw/15.html
http://magiccards.info/m12/en/91.html
邪鬼獵人進場時,在解進場效應之前,用Devouring Swarm將之犧牲。此時堆
疊會先解離場,被移除的生物回來,但是因為進場效應還沒解,所以沒事發生。
再來解進場效應,所以目標生物會被永久移除遊戲。
但是我查規則書上面敘述:
這是規則書:http://www.wizards.com/magic/comprules/MagicCompRules_20110930.pdf
603.6. Trigger events that involve objects changing zones are called ─
zone-change triggers.∥ Many
abilities with zone-change triggers attempt to do something to that object
after it changes zones. During resolution, these abilities look for the
object in the zone that it moved to. If the object is
unable to be found in the zone it went to, the part of the ability attempting
to do something to the
object will fail to do anything. The ability could be unable to find the
object because the object
never entered the specified zone, because it left the zone before the ability
resolved, or because it is
in a zone that is hidden from a player, such as a library or an opponent‘s
hand. (This rule applies
even if the object leaves the zone and returns again before the ability
resolves.) The most common
zone-change triggers are enters-the-battlefield triggers and
leaves-the-battlefield triggers.
看起來是在結算進場效應時,因為邪鬼獵人已經離場,因此進場效應並不會觸發,所以此
COMBO不成立。請問哪個才是對的?
--
有朋友說邪鬼獵人的一個COMBO我聽得不是很懂:
http://magiccards.info/isd/tw/15.html
http://magiccards.info/m12/en/91.html
邪鬼獵人進場時,在解進場效應之前,用Devouring Swarm將之犧牲。此時堆
疊會先解離場,被移除的生物回來,但是因為進場效應還沒解,所以沒事發生。
再來解進場效應,所以目標生物會被永久移除遊戲。
但是我查規則書上面敘述:
這是規則書:http://www.wizards.com/magic/comprules/MagicCompRules_20110930.pdf
603.6. Trigger events that involve objects changing zones are called ─
zone-change triggers.∥ Many
abilities with zone-change triggers attempt to do something to that object
after it changes zones. During resolution, these abilities look for the
object in the zone that it moved to. If the object is
unable to be found in the zone it went to, the part of the ability attempting
to do something to the
object will fail to do anything. The ability could be unable to find the
object because the object
never entered the specified zone, because it left the zone before the ability
resolved, or because it is
in a zone that is hidden from a player, such as a library or an opponent‘s
hand. (This rule applies
even if the object leaves the zone and returns again before the ability
resolves.) The most common
zone-change triggers are enters-the-battlefield triggers and
leaves-the-battlefield triggers.
看起來是在結算進場效應時,因為邪鬼獵人已經離場,因此進場效應並不會觸發,所以此
COMBO不成立。請問哪個才是對的?
--
Tags:
魔法風雲會
All Comments

By Jack
at 2012-01-13T20:03
at 2012-01-13T20:03

By Leila
at 2012-01-18T01:13
at 2012-01-18T01:13

By Vanessa
at 2012-01-21T03:03
at 2012-01-21T03:03

By Mia
at 2012-01-21T07:46
at 2012-01-21T07:46

By Kyle
at 2012-01-25T04:16
at 2012-01-25T04:16

By Mason
at 2012-01-28T02:05
at 2012-01-28T02:05

By Anonymous
at 2012-01-30T14:32
at 2012-01-30T14:32

By Mason
at 2012-02-04T00:43
at 2012-02-04T00:43

By Franklin
at 2012-02-07T16:56
at 2012-02-07T16:56

By Harry
at 2012-02-09T17:35
at 2012-02-09T17:35

By Enid
at 2012-02-13T15:35
at 2012-02-13T15:35

By Ophelia
at 2012-02-14T15:05
at 2012-02-14T15:05
Related Posts
1/15 豐原新世紀吉隆坡GPT.

By Kristin
at 2012-01-10T17:34
at 2012-01-10T17:34
Dark Ascension預覽~~

By Lydia
at 2012-01-10T13:13
at 2012-01-10T13:13
CardShopper粉絲團,送30點購物金

By Olive
at 2012-01-10T10:23
at 2012-01-10T10:23
[指揮官] 純綠魔力核

By Carolina Franco
at 2012-01-09T22:34
at 2012-01-09T22:34
Dark Ascension預覽~~

By Edith
at 2012-01-09T20:13
at 2012-01-09T20:13