觸發效應敘述中包含"if"的情況 - 魔法風雲會

By Quintina
at 2012-07-26T19:22
at 2012-07-26T19:22
Table of Contents
M13重出了鬥智
http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=288878
At the beginning of your upkeep,
if you have 200 or more cards in your library, you win the game.
而鬥智的單卡官方規則在7/1號時加上了一條
2012/7/1 Battle of Wits has an "intervening 'if' clause."
This means that if you don't have 200 or more cards in your library
at the beginning of your upkeep, the ability won't trigger.
If the ability does trigger, but you have fewer than 200 cards
in your library when the ability resolves, the ability will do nothing.
意思是說,如果觸發中包含了"if",如果沒達到條件,連觸發都不會
所以牌庫如果不足200張,鬥智不會有任何觸發進堆疊
反觀另一張牌圖恩戒指,M13的戒指武具
http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=253696
敘述很類似︰
At the beginning of your upkeep,
put a +1/+1 counter on equipped creature if it's white.
http://www.cardwalker.com.tw/?p=4838
cardwalker翻譯的Q&A有一題說到︰
Q: 我的圖恩戒指裝配在我的生物上,不過它並不是白色的。
如果我還有八尾半,我能在維持的時候將該生物變成白色
好獲得一個+1/+1指示物嗎?
A: 當然。M13戒指系列的觸發式異能只會在結算的時候檢查生物的顏色,
因此你可以在維持開始的時候讓觸發進堆疊回應使用八尾半的異能,
然後圖恩戒指會在檢查是某要給一個+1/+1指示物的時候看到一隻白色的生物。
平平兩個都是觸發敘述中有if,那結果為啥差這麼多?
一個未達條件根本無法觸發
一個必定觸發,之後改變狀態,就可以成功結算
到底兩者差別在哪邊?
--
http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=288878
At the beginning of your upkeep,
if you have 200 or more cards in your library, you win the game.
而鬥智的單卡官方規則在7/1號時加上了一條
2012/7/1 Battle of Wits has an "intervening 'if' clause."
This means that if you don't have 200 or more cards in your library
at the beginning of your upkeep, the ability won't trigger.
If the ability does trigger, but you have fewer than 200 cards
in your library when the ability resolves, the ability will do nothing.
意思是說,如果觸發中包含了"if",如果沒達到條件,連觸發都不會
所以牌庫如果不足200張,鬥智不會有任何觸發進堆疊
反觀另一張牌圖恩戒指,M13的戒指武具
http://gatherer.wizards.com/Pages/Card/Details.aspx?multiverseid=253696
敘述很類似︰
At the beginning of your upkeep,
put a +1/+1 counter on equipped creature if it's white.
http://www.cardwalker.com.tw/?p=4838
cardwalker翻譯的Q&A有一題說到︰
Q: 我的圖恩戒指裝配在我的生物上,不過它並不是白色的。
如果我還有八尾半,我能在維持的時候將該生物變成白色
好獲得一個+1/+1指示物嗎?
A: 當然。M13戒指系列的觸發式異能只會在結算的時候檢查生物的顏色,
因此你可以在維持開始的時候讓觸發進堆疊回應使用八尾半的異能,
然後圖恩戒指會在檢查是某要給一個+1/+1指示物的時候看到一隻白色的生物。
平平兩個都是觸發敘述中有if,那結果為啥差這麼多?
一個未達條件根本無法觸發
一個必定觸發,之後改變狀態,就可以成功結算
到底兩者差別在哪邊?
--
Tags:
魔法風雲會
All Comments

By Damian
at 2012-07-27T22:27
at 2012-07-27T22:27

By Gilbert
at 2012-08-01T07:25
at 2012-08-01T07:25

By Joseph
at 2012-08-04T03:00
at 2012-08-04T03:00

By Mia
at 2012-08-06T21:09
at 2012-08-06T21:09

By Harry
at 2012-08-09T15:38
at 2012-08-09T15:38
Related Posts
第六屆詰牌賽.前鋒戰開始!!

By Oliver
at 2012-07-26T09:08
at 2012-07-26T09:08
7/28 夏季魔法風雲嘉年華預賽~新竹

By Ingrid
at 2012-07-25T22:56
at 2012-07-25T22:56
陶嵐與快樂的夥伴們

By Belly
at 2012-07-25T22:36
at 2012-07-25T22:36
8/5(日) 幻想 Magic2013 Gameday

By Linda
at 2012-07-25T14:48
at 2012-07-25T14:48
7.28 & 7.29 日光標準構組賽-戒謎週@艾客米公館

By Tristan Cohan
at 2012-07-25T07:00
at 2012-07-25T07:00