基丁+艾蕾儂別館 - 魔法風雲會

By Olive
at 2011-05-17T21:24
at 2011-05-17T21:24
Table of Contents
前文恕刪。
以下是我前篇推文提到的東西,拿出來給大家參考 :3
Q:
A local player was just asking me whether you could use Norn's Annex and
Gideon Jura's first ability to force an opponent to attack with all their
creatures and possibly lose two life per creature.
I know that a player isn't required to activate mana abilities in order to be
able to pay the cost for Norn's Annex and meet Gideon's 'must attack if able'
requirement. However, I'm not sure how this rule interacts with the fact that
you can instead pay two life to cover the phyrexian mana cost.
Presumably, an opponent with no white mana available would have to attack with
as many creatures as they could afford to pay two life for?
A:
The player doesn't have to pay any costs, be it mana or life. The
creatures for which the attacking cost wasn't paid are exempt from
attacking Gideon.
Gideon's first ability creates an attacking requirement (creatures...
must attack Gideon if able) for each creature the opponent controls.
For each one, if that creature has an attacking cost (which here is
one white phyrexian mana) that its controller doesn't want to pay, the
creature is exempt from respecting the requirement. Under Norn's
Annex, the opponent can choose not to pay for any creature and not to
attack with any one of them.
--
以下是我前篇推文提到的東西,拿出來給大家參考 :3
Q:
A local player was just asking me whether you could use Norn's Annex and
Gideon Jura's first ability to force an opponent to attack with all their
creatures and possibly lose two life per creature.
I know that a player isn't required to activate mana abilities in order to be
able to pay the cost for Norn's Annex and meet Gideon's 'must attack if able'
requirement. However, I'm not sure how this rule interacts with the fact that
you can instead pay two life to cover the phyrexian mana cost.
Presumably, an opponent with no white mana available would have to attack with
as many creatures as they could afford to pay two life for?
A:
The player doesn't have to pay any costs, be it mana or life. The
creatures for which the attacking cost wasn't paid are exempt from
attacking Gideon.
Gideon's first ability creates an attacking requirement (creatures...
must attack Gideon if able) for each creature the opponent controls.
For each one, if that creature has an attacking cost (which here is
one white phyrexian mana) that its controller doesn't want to pay, the
creature is exempt from respecting the requirement. Under Norn's
Annex, the opponent can choose not to pay for any creature and not to
attack with any one of them.
--
Tags:
魔法風雲會
All Comments

By Dora
at 2011-05-18T15:17
at 2011-05-18T15:17

By Heather
at 2011-05-23T04:13
at 2011-05-23T04:13
Related Posts
標準組合技

By Belly
at 2011-05-17T14:14
at 2011-05-17T14:14
八Hachi-上海GPT in 5/22

By Elvira
at 2011-05-16T23:37
at 2011-05-16T23:37
很久沒玩 發現劍變好貴

By Charlie
at 2011-05-16T15:37
at 2011-05-16T15:37
續.玩牌的良好態度

By Oscar
at 2011-05-16T00:52
at 2011-05-16T00:52
RUG after NPH

By Mary
at 2011-05-15T23:57
at 2011-05-15T23:57