問題 : 鑿靈血侯VS無限加血 - 魔法風雲會

By Xanthe
at 2011-07-02T21:39
at 2011-07-02T21:39
Table of Contents
: 看敘述上面並不是
: "deals 3 damage to target creature or player , then Proliferate."
: 所以打3點傷害和增值應該是同時結算的吧?
: 如果先打傷害再增值的話應該敘述會像這樣:
: http://magiccards.info/nph/en/63.html
其實不管有沒有"then",都是按照順序來解。以電壓衝鋒為例,會是先打三點,再增殖。
以下是規則:
608.2c The controller of the spell or ability follows its instructions in the
order written. However, replacement effects may modify these actions. In some
cases, later text on the card may modify the meaning of earlier text (for
example, "Destroy target creature. It can't be regenerated" or "Counter
target spell. If that spell is countered this way, put it on top of its
owner's library instead of into its owner's graveyard.") Don't just apply
effects step by step without thinking in these cases-read the
whole text and apply the rules of English to the text.
: 推 Lachilu:所以打3點傷害和增值應該是同時結算的吧?==>很抱歉!嚴謹 07/02 18:24
: → Lachilu:的MTG沒有同時結算這件事!兩個事情還是有先後順序的! 07/02 18:24
: → Lachilu:有沒有then的差別在於第一個動作有沒有成功?有成功,then 07/02 18:25
: → Lachilu:之後的動作就有做,沒成功則反之~以上,請指教!^^a 07/02 18:25
其實不是這樣講。拿上面的藍色拉蘇卡當例子。就算你沒有作棄一張牌這個動作(比如說
你完全沒手牌所以不能棄),還是可以抽一張。
以下是藍色拉~蘇~卡~的FAQ:
"Unlike many similar cards, Drowned Rusalka's ability causes you to discard a
card first and then draw a card. If your hand is empty, you will just draw a
card."
: 推 Hevak:有then這個字差很多,打完才算proliferate。 07/02 18:33
不管有沒寫then,都是照順序解。
--
: "deals 3 damage to target creature or player , then Proliferate."
: 所以打3點傷害和增值應該是同時結算的吧?
: 如果先打傷害再增值的話應該敘述會像這樣:
: http://magiccards.info/nph/en/63.html
其實不管有沒有"then",都是按照順序來解。以電壓衝鋒為例,會是先打三點,再增殖。
以下是規則:
608.2c The controller of the spell or ability follows its instructions in the
order written. However, replacement effects may modify these actions. In some
cases, later text on the card may modify the meaning of earlier text (for
example, "Destroy target creature. It can't be regenerated" or "Counter
target spell. If that spell is countered this way, put it on top of its
owner's library instead of into its owner's graveyard.") Don't just apply
effects step by step without thinking in these cases-read the
whole text and apply the rules of English to the text.
: 推 Lachilu:所以打3點傷害和增值應該是同時結算的吧?==>很抱歉!嚴謹 07/02 18:24
: → Lachilu:的MTG沒有同時結算這件事!兩個事情還是有先後順序的! 07/02 18:24
: → Lachilu:有沒有then的差別在於第一個動作有沒有成功?有成功,then 07/02 18:25
: → Lachilu:之後的動作就有做,沒成功則反之~以上,請指教!^^a 07/02 18:25
其實不是這樣講。拿上面的藍色拉蘇卡當例子。就算你沒有作棄一張牌這個動作(比如說
你完全沒手牌所以不能棄),還是可以抽一張。
以下是藍色拉~蘇~卡~的FAQ:
"Unlike many similar cards, Drowned Rusalka's ability causes you to discard a
card first and then draw a card. If your hand is empty, you will just draw a
card."
: 推 Hevak:有then這個字差很多,打完才算proliferate。 07/02 18:33
不管有沒寫then,都是照順序解。
--
Tags:
魔法風雲會
All Comments

By Ursula
at 2011-07-04T21:21
at 2011-07-04T21:21

By Queena
at 2011-07-08T02:52
at 2011-07-08T02:52

By Agatha
at 2011-07-10T10:41
at 2011-07-10T10:41

By Elvira
at 2011-07-10T11:52
at 2011-07-10T11:52

By Eden
at 2011-07-10T14:29
at 2011-07-10T14:29

By Ula
at 2011-07-11T20:34
at 2011-07-11T20:34

By Bethany
at 2011-07-14T18:13
at 2011-07-14T18:13
Related Posts
10秒看完M12十大強卡

By Franklin
at 2011-07-02T15:15
at 2011-07-02T15:15
M12預覽開始~!!!

By Hedda
at 2011-07-02T15:00
at 2011-07-02T15:00
今天更新後的小問題

By Anthony
at 2011-07-02T14:49
at 2011-07-02T14:49
M12白藍控組牌

By Caroline
at 2011-07-02T14:19
at 2011-07-02T14:19
舊康寶的新花樣

By Belly
at 2011-07-02T14:12
at 2011-07-02T14:12