Pathfinder Adventure Card Game 規則 - 桌遊

By Necoo
at 2014-02-04T23:33
at 2014-02-04T23:33
Table of Contents
※ 引述《roockie (Magnifizenz)》之銘言:
: 4. 探索:翻開所在地點的地點牌堆;若翻出強化卡,可以獲得該卡片或棄
: 置;若翻出阻礙卡,必須擊敗該卡片。每回合只能探索人物所在
: 地點 1 次;若有效果可讓人物再次探索,至多只可再探索 1 次,
: 不可累計。
因為有新被推坑的朋友(XD)問了這個問題, 所以在這邊想跟大家討論一下
除了roockie這樣翻以外, sader所提供的中文規則的說明也差不多
「許多效果會允許你在一回合中進行二次探索;
假如在第一次探索時有多個效果同時允許你再一次進行探索,你還是只能再探索一次。」
但是我看了一下原文說明書(11/12/2013更新版), 它表達的意思似乎不是這樣
原文:
Explore: You may explore your location once each turn without
playing a card that allows you to explore; this must be your first
exploration for the turn. When you explore, flip over the top card of
your current location deck. If it’s a boon, you may attempt to acquire
it; if you don’t, banish it. If it’s a bane, you must try to defeat it. (See
Encountering a Card on page 10.) You may explore your location
once per turn. Many effects allow you to explore again on your turn;
if, during a single exploration, multiple effects each give you an
additional exploration, it counts as a total of 1 more exploration, not
a series of additional explorations. You may never explore on another
player’s turn.
我個人的翻譯如下:
探索: 每個回合你可以免費探索你所在地點一次; 這個探索必需是你該回合第一次探索.
當你探索時, 翻開你所在的地點牌庫頂牌.
如果它是恩惠, 你可嘗試取得它, 不然就將它放逐.
如果它是災禍就必須擊敗它.
你每回合可以探索一次.(指的是免費的那一次)
許多效果允許你再探索.
如果一次探索之中, 多個效果都給你一次額外的探索,
你只會得到一次額外的探索, 而非一連串的探索.
你不能在別人的回合探索.
我參考了一下BGG論壇上的討論, 規則書上的說明, 官方的FAQ
並沒有一個回合只能探索兩次的規定
譬如這篇BGG的討論
http://boardgamegeek.com/article/14523757#14523757
我個人認為, 一回合探索的次數並無限制, 只要你有夠多的卡/效果可以發動再探索
唯一的限制是: 當你一次探索中得到多次的再探索, 只會計算一次.
--
: 4. 探索:翻開所在地點的地點牌堆;若翻出強化卡,可以獲得該卡片或棄
: 置;若翻出阻礙卡,必須擊敗該卡片。每回合只能探索人物所在
: 地點 1 次;若有效果可讓人物再次探索,至多只可再探索 1 次,
: 不可累計。
因為有新被推坑的朋友(XD)問了這個問題, 所以在這邊想跟大家討論一下
除了roockie這樣翻以外, sader所提供的中文規則的說明也差不多
「許多效果會允許你在一回合中進行二次探索;
假如在第一次探索時有多個效果同時允許你再一次進行探索,你還是只能再探索一次。」
但是我看了一下原文說明書(11/12/2013更新版), 它表達的意思似乎不是這樣
原文:
Explore: You may explore your location once each turn without
playing a card that allows you to explore; this must be your first
exploration for the turn. When you explore, flip over the top card of
your current location deck. If it’s a boon, you may attempt to acquire
it; if you don’t, banish it. If it’s a bane, you must try to defeat it. (See
Encountering a Card on page 10.) You may explore your location
once per turn. Many effects allow you to explore again on your turn;
if, during a single exploration, multiple effects each give you an
additional exploration, it counts as a total of 1 more exploration, not
a series of additional explorations. You may never explore on another
player’s turn.
我個人的翻譯如下:
探索: 每個回合你可以免費探索你所在地點一次; 這個探索必需是你該回合第一次探索.
當你探索時, 翻開你所在的地點牌庫頂牌.
如果它是恩惠, 你可嘗試取得它, 不然就將它放逐.
如果它是災禍就必須擊敗它.
你每回合可以探索一次.(指的是免費的那一次)
許多效果允許你再探索.
如果一次探索之中, 多個效果都給你一次額外的探索,
你只會得到一次額外的探索, 而非一連串的探索.
你不能在別人的回合探索.
我參考了一下BGG論壇上的討論, 規則書上的說明, 官方的FAQ
並沒有一個回合只能探索兩次的規定
譬如這篇BGG的討論
http://boardgamegeek.com/article/14523757#14523757
我個人認為, 一回合探索的次數並無限制, 只要你有夠多的卡/效果可以發動再探索
唯一的限制是: 當你一次探索中得到多次的再探索, 只會計算一次.
--
Tags:
桌遊
All Comments

By Odelette
at 2014-02-06T12:35
at 2014-02-06T12:35

By Skylar DavisLinda
at 2014-02-08T03:31
at 2014-02-08T03:31

By Caroline
at 2014-02-10T03:43
at 2014-02-10T03:43

By Megan
at 2014-02-14T12:45
at 2014-02-14T12:45

By Eden
at 2014-02-17T12:48
at 2014-02-17T12:48

By Caitlin
at 2014-02-19T13:38
at 2014-02-19T13:38

By Quintina
at 2014-02-23T21:08
at 2014-02-23T21:08

By Christine
at 2014-02-24T01:51
at 2014-02-24T01:51

By Jake
at 2014-02-25T12:13
at 2014-02-25T12:13

By Hardy
at 2014-03-02T04:27
at 2014-03-02T04:27

By Kristin
at 2014-03-03T11:46
at 2014-03-03T11:46
Related Posts
慘劇 FS與BTX的速查表中文化

By Victoria
at 2014-02-04T23:06
at 2014-02-04T23:06
風聲 易先生、閃靈及相關問題

By Jake
at 2014-02-04T22:45
at 2014-02-04T22:45
02/05(三) 台南 永康綠蓋

By Liam
at 2014-02-04T19:35
at 2014-02-04T19:35
馬年的桌遊決戰!

By Erin
at 2014-02-04T18:44
at 2014-02-04T18:44
山中小屋新手問題…

By Liam
at 2014-02-04T16:17
at 2014-02-04T16:17